Testimonials

 

Pallet Racking Testimonials

We contacted HCSS because we needed more storage capacity but had run out of floor space for any more shelving. They suggested heavy duty mobile racks that we could use to store goods on in the pallet racking area. This genius idea means we now have 4 rows of shelves right at the back of the warehouse which we can wheel out of the way if we need to access the pallet bays. Thanks, HCSS for this brilliant solution!

- Jonathan Money - Catering and Leisure Supplies Limited - 08 February 2019

Its gone up very easily. We are a few beams short (which Andy is sorting), so really happy with the purchase!

- Jeremy Gear - Roofing Gear Ltd - 04 February 2019

We are more than happy with our beams thank you very much and I’m even happier that I managed to order and receive the same type they are to replace.

- Andrew Mitchell - Saint Gobain - 23 January 2019

We have ordered from you twice, both with excellent service from yourselves, providing exactly what we wanted and to our tight timescale. Thanks again to the Used Racking Company, we’ll be sure to use you again when we need our next run of racking.

- Steve Powis - Brightwells Ltd - 16 January 2019

We are delighted with the most recent order, all fitted perfectly, prompt delivery and good quality.

- Michael Forbes - Renewable Parts Ltd - 16 January 2019

Very happy with the service, delivery was prompt and the guys who came to install it arrived on time and got it up in no time, even taking the time to bolt down our existing racking. No complaints!

- Alex Pelling - Chepstow Garden Centre - 15 January 2019

We are very happy with our purchase thank you. Will be in touch when we need some more.

- Graeme Brockway - Splash Display Ltd - 15 January 2019

Service provided by your Company via your representative Dave Colley was a pure pleasure. Dave drove me through the process and informed me about progress during the order, always was here when I needed him and answered for all my questions. To be honest, I didn’t receive that high quality service for long time. Thank you once again

- Blazej Zub - Water Technologies & Solutions - 10 January 2019

We are very pleased with our new racking. Good all round service – thank you. Looks good too.

- Debbie Thomas - Spaceworks - 08 January 2019

Both Dave Colley and Sheelagh Ball have been excellent. Dave was happy to answer a million and one questions to ensure that we were happy with our choice of what to buy, he always responded quickly giving me all the information I required. Chalk and cheese different to the response we got from the other racking suppliers we approached, I obviously was unsure of our requirements, one of them responded with 'the information and pricing you require is on our website' so says it all really. We will happily use you again and recommend you to others.

- Richard Handley - Spectra Displays Ltd - 13 December 2018

All good and installed....Andy Bean and your guy from Northumberland in the warehouse (sorry don't know his name) have been fantastic.

- Marcus Birkmyre - Nylon Fasteners Ltd - 07 December 2018

Dave Colley has been ever so helpful, friendly and available at all times to discuss anything and everything regarding our racking. Good luck for 2019!!

- Danny Winship - Pennyworth - 05 December 2018

All good thanks. Not put it all to use yet but will do when I find time.

- Mike Ashforth - Production Print Direct - 05 December 2018

Overall, we were very pleased with the racking and service received. The installation was completed much quicker than we had expected. The only minor disappointment was that on both installation visits, there were some delays that weren't communicated to us. On the first phase, the team turned up to begin installation, but the parts didn't arrive until more than 1 hour later. On the 2nd phase, the team turned up later than planned as they attended another job first thing that morning. Although installation was still completed quickly, it was frustrating not being made aware of these delays.

- Simon Archer - Crocus.co.uk Ltd - 29 November 2018

Racking installed, pleasure to do business with you guys, I am sure we will be back, please thank your team for a speedy response, I have to say unlike others doing a similar product

- Julia - JP Conveyors Ltd - 28 November 2018

The racking was great, it’s all been put up and probably full by now!

- Sara Gailey - ATL Turbine Services - 27 November 2018

The racking was great and we will probably take some more from you!

- Neil Holmes - Fannon Group - 26 November 2018

It was delivered and is all up and being used. Very pleased with the service and won’t hesitate to use your company again in the future.

- Mark Cole - Benchmark Services Ltd - 23 November 2018

All good thank you!

- Paul Scopes - GRS Bagging - 23 November 2018

Thank you and yes we are very happy with our purchase, will come back if and when we require anything else!

- Julie Farrell - Parkinson-Spencer Refractories Ltd - 19 November 2018

All received and installed to my satisfaction, many thanks!

- Jon Britten - Mitchell & Ness International - 19 November 2018

Many thanks indeed for the pallet racking. It arrived on time and in top condition, we have installed it, it looks good and it is holding some of our fine teas. Very many thanks indeed!

- Will Battle - Fine Tea Merchants Ltd - 16 November 2018

Yes we are happy with the service and products provided. If only something could be sorted out with the deliveries as that’s the bit that makes it very expensive!

- Julian Turner - JCT Developments Ltd - 14 November 2018

Very pleased as usual - I will need some more racking in the new year!

- Andy Devonport - Wildabout Flowers - 13 November 2018

We have been impressed with the products received from The Used Racking Company and find the company very efficient in processing our requirements. The products are extremely adaptable and the locking systems ensure that as our company progresses we can adjust/add to the racking in a double quick time.

- Ian Weir - Fairline Yachts Ltd - 07 November 2018

Thankyou for the racking, once again a fast efficient service, the guys said it went together very easy and looks good - but I haven’t seen it yet because it's in another unit, its raining and I haven’t got an umbrella!! Seriously though, thanks!

- Mark Haslam - British Fossils - 25 October 2018

Great service as always, thank you!

- Nathan - Crown Water & Coffee - 20 September 2018

The service we had from your company was brilliant, Paul Moorfield was very helpful when we realised that we should have ordered different racking and got the exchange sorted out no bother.

- Sara Gailey - ATL Turbine Services - 06 September 2018

My pallet racking frames arrived, I am very pleased with them thanks for your time and help.

- Chris Smith - The Corrugated Case Co Ltd - 28 July 2018

On behalf of White Bird, I would like to thank you for the excellent level of services your organization has provided to us. The time management and service quality were found to be excellent and on par with any global standards. I appreciate your accurate planning and productivity which has won our hearts.

- Ajay Sapra - White Bird Logistics & Warehousing Ltd - 20 July 2018

We are happy with items!

- Yvie Franks - Flints Theatrical Chandlers - 17 July 2018

We had used the Used Racking company before in a previous business so didn't hesitate to get a quote from them again. Before making an order we were able to visit their site to discuss our options and what they could provide us. Once we placed our first order we were informed exactly when our order would be delivered and when the install team would install our racking. The order turned up when we were told it would and the following day the install team turned up and has our racking installed in a few short hours. Nothing was to much trouble even building the racking around a temporary toilet. The racking maybe used but it will serve us well for many years. We were so happy we placed a 2nd order a week later and again the order turned up when we were told it would, we decided to install it ourselves which turns out is a lot harder than the install team made it look. We have even got lockers, coshh cabinet and pallet truck all without any problems, can't ask for more. Top service from The Used Racking Company.

- Myles Smith - Cross Rental Services - 17 July 2018

To be honest the service I received was fantastic from start to finish and I would highly recommend you guys

- Adam Jones - Capital Water Treatment Ltd - 12 July 2018

I would just like to say, “ you did it again”. Great efficient and friendly service team and we are pleased with the used racking, still good quality and will do just the job.

- Mark Cole - Benchmark Services Ltd - 21 June 2018

Your guys did an excellent job!

- Daryl Williams - Surface Measurement Systems - 20 June 2018

Racking excellent condition and the beams. Service on top of the range 6 ******. Thank you for your support I will use you in future!

- Lukasz Kuzma - Imperial Polythene Products Ltd - 19 June 2018

It arrived ok and it's fit for purpose. Thank you!

- Jim Dickson - Quality Couplings Ltd - 19 June 2018

Thank you very much, we are more than happy with the racking and the service!

- Kevin Miles - Loomis International - 11 June 2018

Service from you was great. Very quick to respond and the info provided was also very clear.

- Nick Robertson - Prosafe Engineering - 11 June 2018

Very happy with the service and product, thank you.

- Sharon Ford - Carritech Ltd - 07 June 2018

Everything perfect from our order!

- Paul Wilson - Digital Factory Ltd - 07 June 2018

Spot on!

- Keith Spencer - KW Spencer Ltd - 07 June 2018

We were very happy with the level of service, both you and Kevin were really helpful. Thank you very much for all your assistance.

- Kevin Miles - Loomis International - 04 June 2018

The pallet racking beams were brilliant. Worked great. Service received was outstanding, helpful staff and great service.

- Mani - Big Daddy Prints Ltd - 10 May 2018

All was Fabulous!

- Phil Smith - PhilSmithAgencies - 30 April 2018

We are entirely satisfied with the service provided and the new ‘used’ racking fits right in as it matches our existing (which can be seen at the periphery of the frame on either side).

- Catherine Swan - Stage Technologies Ltd - 23 April 2018

The racking and install were great thank you. We really appreciate your efficient and effective service!

- Nathan Au - FaceShare - 19 April 2018

Very impressed and easy to assemble. Great service.

- Mark Cole - Benchmark Services Ltd - 29 March 2018

The installation team were quick and efficient and had the racking set up within the agreed time. Collection of our stock from yourselves went smoothly as well. This is the second time we have used your company for installations and both times we have received great service.

- Rob Holmes - Swift Logistics Solutions Ltd - 14 March 2018

We are very happy with the service you provided. The value is outstanding and will be buying more in the future as we expand.

- Richard Pratt - Festina Drinks - 13 March 2018

We are pleased with how things have worked out in the end, although we did have some issues with the delivery not being totally complete with two upright frames for the pallet racking being missed off the initial delivery. This delayed full installation of the pallet racking. However, Kevin Carter was very helpful and was able to resolve the issue quickly before the move in due date. Also your fitters were very helpful in relocating some of the racking when they returned to the site as the aisle width initially installed did not prove to be wide enough. Work that was carried out efficiently to accommodate our wishes. We still have one slight issue outstanding as with regard to the low level longspan racking again there was a slight mix up on the order, we ordered some 1.8 metre racking and we received 2.1 metres so we are awaiting delivery of the 3 x 1.8 metre shelves and 6 x 1.8 metre beams. Kevin informed me last week that these should be delivered here sometime today. All in all we would not hesitate to use your Company again for any future requirements.

- David Brewer - 13 February 2018

Latest order of racking is now in place, really pleased with how this addition has increased our useable storage space.

- Tim Wilkinson - Roxby Farm Supplies Limited - 06 February 2018

Very happy with the service, all questions answered quickly. Impressed with the quality of the product.

- James Lawson - CiM Displays - 22 January 2018

Latest order of racking is now in place, really pleased with how this addition has increased our useable storage space.

- Tim Wilkinson - Roxby Farm Supplies Limited - 22 January 2018

Happy with the service and the racking.

- Andrew Boreham - 18 January 2018

Very happy with the quality of the racking and the service. There is a good chance of repeat order on the back of this.

- Chris Cowles - 10 January 2018

We were very pleased with the racking supplied by you.

- Ray Roberts - Rotec Engineering Ltd - 05 January 2018

Pallet racking arrived on time and yes we are happy with our purchase. We will always come to you first should we require any further racking or assistance.

- Gaz Stebbing - Gardline Ltd - 04 January 2018

We are very happy with the pallet racking we ordered as you can see from the attached picture it is already filling up with stock. Considering it is a used product the quality is first class. Will definitely be using you again and recommending you to any of our customers who need similar racking.

- Tim Wilkinson - Roxby Farm Supplies - 04 January 2018

From the point of contact to order and delivery, I found the experience to be fast and professional and the product delivered of good quality with a very keen price, we will use again in the future.

- Kevin Stewart-Rattray - Combellack Vehicle Recyclers - 04 January 2018

Works a treat, good value for money and delivered in good time, my storemen are happy and it's Friday!! Couldn't ask for more.

- Adam Teskey - VF Manufacturing Ltd - 09 December 2017

Thanks very much. Very happy with the racking.

- Sean Longden - Rollagranola - 09 December 2017

As always, fast, efficient, well priced & a pleasure to deal with.

- Nathan Sennett - Circon Ltd - 06 December 2017

Very pleased with the quality of Racking and the customer service - will use you again.

- Alan Taylor - JJ Storage - 28 November 2017

The racking we have received is of in my opinion ‘high quality’ and really looks the part in our new garage. Cant thank Peter enough for his knowledge and professionalism. Will and are using you again for our work benches.

- Roberto Salamanca - Oil Salvage Ltd - 20 October 2017

We are very happy with the service and the quality of the racking supplied. Would recommend to anyone.

- Robert Hall - HG Blake Ltd - 19 October 2017

Everything was very good, price and service including installation.

- Darren Green - TBC Group - 19 October 2017

Great product and service.

- Sam Mockford - Scandia - 13 October 2017

We are very happy with the service.

- Rajinder Benning - Blossom Ltd - 11 October 2017

Fantastic Product and Customer Service

- Alan Taylor - JJ Storage - 09 October 2017

As far as I’m aware everything was fine.

- Lynn Fletcher - Haarslev UK - 04 October 2017

Racking is in and looking good, thank you.

- Ray Veck - cis-tools - 29 September 2017

Sorry photo is not that good but there is not enough space to obtain good view.

- Costi - S.S.Convenience Distribution Ltd - 27 September 2017

To be honest I can't think of anything you could have done better. Your competitors that I came across are all have absolutely shocking customer service and yours was the opposite. I appreciated the speed you responded to me the most. The only thing I can suggest is promoting to your customers that you have a really quick response time because I had almost given up hope in contacting people.

- Andy - Rancher - 15 September 2017

100% happy with the service and quality of racking.

- Rob Hall - HG Blake Ltd - 04 September 2017

The racking was delivered on time as promised. It is erected and we are very happy with it . All round great service and price. What more can you ask for..

- Catriona Bingham - Premier Rail Services Limited - 04 September 2017

Thank you for the supply of the link 51 racking to extend and repair our racking. Dealing with your company was very efficient and effective. Your knowledge of the product was helpful in identifying what we required and the order delivery process was fast and efficient.

- Terry Hall - Burgess Marine Ltd - 28 July 2017

Thank you for the recent racking installation. We are very pleased with the racking and service provided. Please see pictures of the assembled racking in our warehouse.

- Andrew Stokes - Anderman Industrial Ceramics - 28 July 2017

The feedback I have is that the whole experience was awesome - great technical advice and an easy process. We'll probably be ordering more soon.

- Daniel Lawes - Anti Vibration Methods - 28 July 2017

Very happy thank you and we shall be ordering more!

- Tresco Richards - Swift Catering Supplies Ltd - 27 July 2017

As you can see we are already making good use of the Rack. The Level of service was good, we got what we wanted when we wanted it. I spoke to the guys who put it together and they told me the rack went together well.

- Karl Kastner - Scientific Magnetics - 27 July 2017

I don’t usually ever respond to these type of emails but as I was so impressed with the service and the racking you supplied us I felt I should. The racking is of great quality even for something which is second hand! And was delivered on time also. Should we need more racking, which will probably will I shall be in touch. Please don’t worry about the tape measure we are a Set building company so have them coming out of our ears! Please pass on my thanks and look forward to working with you in the future.

- Chris Phillips - Eclipse Scenic - 21 July 2017

We are more than happy with the racking and the team that installed it.

- Paula Cox - Mapcargo - 30 June 2017

You went over and above for us with a difficult customer. We as always recommend you to our customers where racking is required

- Paul Townsend - Lektro Mechanical Handling - 29 June 2017

We dealt with Kevin for the most recent installation. The quotation was received promptly and installation arranged for the day we requested. In all, very happy.

- Steve Jones - Water Treatment Products - 20 June 2017

Great cost, great service and quality of the racking was superb. All now installed at our new premises. Thank you.

- Tom Coan - Rigo Spa Ltd - 19 June 2017

Yes very happy with the racking and installation, with our three orders placed with yourselves already

- Rob Overington - Syndico - 07 June 2017

The product is easy to erect versatile and sturdy as can be seen from the pictures.

- Andrew Baylis - Artificial Lawn Company - 31 May 2017

Sorry for the delay, been really busy here. Your help was invaluable, and we couldn't have managed the job without your input. Thanks again for sorting this job out of us, as it wasn't an easy one.

- Frank McAdam - RDM Group - 26 May 2017

-

- Alun Jenkins - Graff-city - 25 May 2017

Thanks for sorting out the replacement beam. All is complete- see attached image. Client is delighted with job

- Harry Mortennson - Llonsson Ltd - 25 May 2017

Great price - great quality!

- Mike Ansell - Ceramex - 19 May 2017

The racking you have provided as been exactly what we expected. We have been extremely please with all aspects of dealing with your company.

- Allan Crane - JCB cab systems - 16 May 2017

We were very happy with our used racking and it was delivered quicker than we expected! The racking is now up and in use.

- Paul - C&J Transmissions Ltd - 22 March 2017

I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and quality of products we have received from your company. Both the delivery driver and the installers were polite, clean and tidy and were a credit to your company too. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to any other business.

- Darren Pritnell - Resource Print - 19 March 2017

The Used Racking Company provided a competent service from start to finish. Communication channels in the company are very streamlined so there was no time wasted between different phases of the project; site visit to design to installation. Our company changed the brief a couple of times prior to The Used Racking Company being chosen as the successful company and I found them very flexible and totally professional to deal with. The installation was organised and well manned, and we actually got the warehouse racked ahead of schedule. I would recommend this company any day of the week.

- John-Paul Somerville - APT Global - 14 March 2017

Photos of our installation, Very pleased with the product and service.

- Richard Darlow - Pallite - 09 March 2017

Just finished installing racking, all looking good.

- Barry Hemmings - R.I.C.Hemmings Timber - 25 February 2017

Great racking, very quick and peter Hough was a pleasure to deal with Pictures are of the racking half finished currently, but work in progress!

- Chris Wall - Stagetex - 17 February 2017

I would like to thank you for your excellent service, not only yourselves but the fitters who completed the job. Not only top class installation, but also their willingness to work with us to get the most out of the space available.

- Brian Mahoney - Richards & Appleby - 15 February 2017

Just to say your help and service has been excellent each time we have used you. And the product is fit for purpose and looks great.

- Steve Lee - Parkway Interiors - 13 February 2017

All great thanks

- Andrew Lawson - Borough Box - 13 February 2017

Yes we have received and all great thanks.

- Tim Cox - Coakley & Cox Ltd - 06 February 2017

Many thanks for all your advice and expertise in helping us to select a set of racking for our factory unit. It arrived promptly and in excellent condition, we are very pleased with the service we have received from you and will definitely call on you again in the future for our pallet racking needs. Once again many thanks and I have attached a photo of the racking in situe.

- Kerrie Martin - Accujet Ltd - 24 January 2017

Many thanks for the racking we are very happy with it.

- Warwick Buckley - Buckley Yacht Design Ltd - 16 January 2017

I have just sent some images of our racking to go alongside my feedback. The process worked generally well. Kevin was very helpful and organised the process effectively. The guys turned up on time, they were polite and quick. Very impressed. The only problem was that the initial delivery from the warehouse arrived too late and your team had to reschedule. I would recommend the Used Racking Company.

- Will Battle - Fine Team Merchants - 16 January 2017

Please find attached a photo of our new pallet racking. It was delivered on time and has been very easy to construct. Thanks for a great service. Happy Christmas.

- Jo Wild - www.heritagestoneworks.co.uk - 20 December 2016

We received our order thank you and we are very happy with it

- Tammy - Probein Industries - 26 October 2016

You exceeded expectations. Your driver arrived promptly as agreed, was extremely helpful unloading. As we were expecting used racking and received new, the product quality exceeded our, and our clients, expectations.

- Harry Mortensson - Llonsson Ltd - 24 October 2016

The pallet racking was brilliant quality.

- Kieran Speirs - Trade Signs - 05 October 2016

The Used Racking Company has always supplied our Company with excellent good quality affordable used and new racking over several years and our first choice on racking suppliers. Delivery of goods has been on time with a back up call confirming delivery made

- Colin - AA Shelving - 29 September 2016

Excellent quality used racking at an unbeatable price combined with super fast and efficient installation – 10 bays in less than a morning!

- Colin James Dunn - Vinatge Roots Ltd - 20 September 2016

Thanks for your email and thanks for the service you have provided. The products arrived as planned, and were all in excellent condition, we ordered 15 bays and have installed all but one. The service from first call to final contact was professional, informative and very helpful throughout.

- Ronnie Johnson - Elite Labels - 14 September 2016

Yes we are very pleased with the racking, and will buy again through you when we need more.

- Jamie Gibbs - Maxfurniture - 14 September 2016

I am very pleased with the service and racking supplied by yourselves.

- Stuart Bryan - Brindley Lift Truck Services Ltd - 12 September 2016

The racking is great thanks, very pleased.

- Rob Mcgrath - Camper UK - 27 July 2016

Its looks great.

- Tony Teeder - RSS Group - 21 July 2016

Thanks very much, very happy with the racking!

- Ali Macisaac - 21 July 2016

We are very happy with the quality of the racking and overall service from your company. The installation was quick and efficient.

- Matt Hoy - FluteOffice - 09 June 2016

Pictures of your supplied racking.

- Paul Hooper - Performed Line Products - 31 May 2016

The racking we received from yourselves was nothing short of excellent, as you can see in the attached pictures it has already been put to use. The service and delivery were top notch.

- Andy Cooke - Small Parking Limited - 26 May 2016

Absolutely delighted with our purchase, used racking but looks absolutely brand spanking new!! Great service great price quick delivery, we will order more if we need more.

- Adam Jones - Mac - 06 May 2016

The racking we purchased of you was quality and delivery were excellent.

- John Garside - Halley Stevenson Limited - 11 April 2016

Another purchase from Used Racking, again fast delivery service, competitively priced and professionally installed.

- Gareth Wright - Colvanbridge Limited - 30 March 2016

Although a little untidy at the moment due to workload we are absolutely delighted with the purchase of our used racking from The Used Racking Company. The quality was far greater than expected, easy to install and fitted a treat. We cannot recommend them enough. From initial enquiry through to delivery, the process was seamless with the support of Andy Coldwell and all within 7 days!

- Nicola Tickner - Sussex Boat Shop - 21 March 2016

I am a new buyer to racking and shelving and the help and information given over the phone meant I received exactly what I needed, It was very well palatalized and took up a minimum amount of space until erected. I purchased 3 types of racking and all of them were solid, and extremely easy to erect, I will definitely be using you again, please feel free to paraphrase as I am extremely happy with the products and service.

- David Halton - Acer Engineering Ltd - 09 March 2016

Supplied quickly and fuss free by HCSS to increase the pallet racking capability at Hard Rock Flooring. Would recommend to anyone.

- Will Luitsz - Hard Rock Flooring - 07 March 2016

Supplied quickly and fuss free by HCSS to increase the pallet racking capability at Hard Rock Flooring. Would recommend to anyone.

- Will Luitsz - Hard Rock Flooring - 07 March 2016

The product we received is in excellent condition and feedback was that it looks more sturdy than the racking we recently purchased from new. I was extremely pleased with the level of service I received from the Used Racking Company. The staff were knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond to queries. Many thanks for your help. This small amount of racking has had a big impact on the layout, tidiness, and cleanliness of a once neglected area of the factory.

- Mark Poling - AFL Global - 22 February 2016

We were VERY impressed with the quality of the racking and could be forgiven for thinking it was brand new. The quality and finish is superb and easy to construct. Whilst we had an item that had unfortunately been damaged in transit, customer service were swift in sorting a replacement that arrived the next day (I believe). Could highly recommend The Used Racking Company, their products as well as the customer service they gave us.

- Adam Jennings - DQM Limited - 02 February 2016

The picture of our new racking

- Katie Bowden - TECO Building Products - 19 January 2016

The most professional racking company I contacted and the proof of their quality was in making good a shortage of one piece, delivered free, within 48 hours. You can always judge a good company by how they handle errors, and this was spot on.

- Mark Wibberley - Morethanpolish Ltd - 22 December 2015

The quality of the product was superb, I certainly would not buy new again and the knowledge for the sales representative at HCSS was invaluable. Delivery booked in and arrived on time.

- Rob Burton - 3PL Solutions - 29 October 2015

We are extremely satisfied with the product & the overall service supplied from yourselves. In particular the delivery service was excellent, along with the delivery driver clearly explaining how the unit is assembled. Many thanks and we will certainly be using yourselves in the near future for additional racking solutions.

- John Upton - Cavendish Filters Ltd - 29 September 2015

The racking we received was of exceptional quality, exactly as described and look great in our warehouse. The customer service we received was efficient and the delivery was very prompt. I would recommend this company and their products.

- Katie Bowden - TECO Building Products - 18 September 2015

As usual the service was great and the quality of racking is good.

- David Goater - Trans-Tronic Ltd - 06 August 2015

Fast delivery and quick responses to all emails. The racking was easy to assemble and you couldn’t even tell it was used. Highly recommend to all!

- Alun Jenkins - Graff City - 06 August 2015

Our new racking in use. Our shelving was recently purchased from you guys and having researched it for a while the value offered was brilliant. Quality was fantastic, very sturdy and more than capable of handling what we required. The service received right from the gentleman who called me at the beginning all the way through to the guy who delivered it was great. As for 'used racking' it arrived immaculate and was easy to assemble. Great service from lovely people. Will most definitely be back for more. We look forwards to making use of our free bins too!!

- Matt Lodge - SHAPE Machining Ltd - 31 July 2015

Quality Racking at a Great Price

- Alan Taylor-Wheeler - JJ Storage - 30 July 2015

This is in fact our second order. We are very pleased with the Quality and also the ease of construction. The ordering process and response from your sales team is very good

- Philip Shears - Target Sport Ltd - 20 July 2015

Extremely pleased with our purchase, very easy order process and delivery excellent! Only 3 days from order date will use again.

- Matt Langston - Zunsport - 09 July 2015

I found your installation team to be very efficient and the manager (Dean) was helpful with advice regarding exact location and spacing.

- Mark Rose - Roftex Ltd t/a Flexmort - 01 January 2015